top of page

www.speechbudsllc.co Group

Public·1 member

Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live stream: How to watch AFCON online and on TV today


Africa Cup of Nations hosts Ivory Coast are tonight under pressure heading into their final group game against Equatorial Guinea.Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live stream: How to watch AFCON online and on TV today


CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE ONLINE


The Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live stream today sees Group A at AFCON 2023 coming to a close with plenty to play for. The Super Eagles know a draw is enough to guarantee a last-16 spot against the Djurtus, who may already be eliminated but want to post what would be a first AFCON victory. Get ready now to watch Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live and from anywhere with a VPN.


GUINEA-BISSAU VS NIGERIA LIVE STREAM, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live stream takes place today (Monday, January 22).

► Time 5 p.m. GMT / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 23)

• FREE — SABC Plus (South Africa)

• U.K. — Sky Sports

• U.S. — beIN Sports via SlingTV, Fubo or Fanatiz

• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free


Guinea-Bissau came into AFCON 2023 hoping to record their first-ever finals victory, and that endeavor remains the primary goal for the Djutus coming into their third and final group stage game. After 2-0 and 4-2 defeats to Ivory Coast and Equatorial Guinea respectively, Baciro Cande's side have nothing but pride to play.


Nigeria have the luxury of knowing a point will be enough to secure qualification to the knockout stages but the Super Eagles won't be letting up as they seek to maintain the momentum they got from a 1-0 defeat of hosts Ivory Coast last time out. William Troost-Ekong's 55th-minute penalty was the difference that day. The former Watford defender was asked by talismanic forward Victor Osimhen to take the spot-kick in the Napoli striker's stead.


The four best performing third-place teams can still proceed to the last 16, so Nigeria could conceivably progress even with a defeat.


Read on to discover where to watch Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live streams — and watch AFCON 2023 games for FREE — where you are today.


How to watch Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria live stream for FREE

If you live in the South Africa then you can enjoy every single minute of this AFCON 2023 game without spending a cent. That's because Guinea-Bissau vs Nigeria will be broadcast and streaming for FREE.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page